Languages

Dormitory Apllication Link

Dear Students,

Online dormitory applications can be make on bannerweb.sabanciuniv.edu

Who's Who

Öznur Baran

Accommodation Service Manager

Phone : (216) 483 9914

E-mail : oznurbaran@sabanciuniv.edu

Office : D2-1014

 

Hakan Bilgin

Accommodation Service Specialist

Phone : (216) 483 9956

E-mail : hakanbilgin@sabanciuniv.edu 

Office : D2-1015

 

Nihan Köymen

Accommodation Service Specialist

Phone : (216) 483 9909

E-mail : koymen@sabanciuniv.edu 

Office : D2-1013

 

Rezan Hasdemir

A1 - A2 - A6 - D1B Block Dormitories Specialist

Phone :(216) 483 9926

E-mail : rezanh@sabanciuniv.edu 

Office  : A1-G034

 

Şennur Kargı

B8-B9-B12 Block Dormitories Specialist

Phone : (216) 483 9934

E-mail : sennur@sabanciuniv.edu

Office: B8-G042

 

Bülent Aktaş

B1-B6-B7 Block Dormitories Specialist

Phone :(216) 483 9936

E-mail : aktas@sabanciuniv.edu

Office : B7-G042

 

Gamze Türkmen

B10-B11-B4 Block Dormitories Officer

Phone : (216) 483 9927

E-mail : gamzet@sabanciuniv.edu

Office : B10-G038

 

Mehmet Deveci

B2-B3-B5-F-G Block Dormitories Specialist

Phone : (216) 483 9933

E-mail : mdeveci@sabanciuniv.edu

Office: B3-G042

 

Serdar Önce

A3-A4 -A5-D1A Block Dormitories Specialist

Phone : (216) 483 9938

E-mail : serdaro@sabanciuniv.edu

Office: A3-G008

 

Dormitories Night Officers

Phone : (216) 483 9932 – 9935 – 9945

Offices :B1-G042 – B11-G042 – A4-G008

 

Arif Hikmet Turhal

E-mail: arift@sabanciuniv.edu

 

 

Celal Gün

E-mail: celalgun@sabanciuniv.edu

 

Uğur Hüseyin İşitmez

E-mail: isitmez@sabanciuniv.edu

 

Vedat Dursun

E-mail: vedatdursun@sabanciuniv.edu

 

Ahmet Hasan Akdana

E-mail: ahasan@sabanciuniv.edu

 

Cengiz Çelik

E-mail: cengizc@sabanciuniv.edu

 

Naci Şafak

E-mail: nacis@sabanciuniv.edu

 

Oktay Yenigün

E-mail: oktayy@sabanciuniv.edu